The Staff

St. Anton am Arlberg Tourism Association

Your contact person on site ...
Martin EBSTER
Martin Ebster
Wilma HIMMELFREUNDPOINTNER
Wilma Himmelfreundpointner

Deputy Director

Marketing and PR

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 26

E-Mail: wilma@stantonamarlberg.com

Gerhard EICHHORN
Gerhard Eichhorn

Deputy Director

Information offices section and

internal organisation Manager


Telephone: +43 5446 22690

E-Mail: eichhorn.gerhard@stantonamarlberg.com

Alessio MONEHAR
Alessio Monehar

Manager Web & Social Media


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 36

E-Mail: webmaster@stantonamarlberg.com

Alexandra CIRSTEA
Alexandra Cirstea

Information


Telephone: +43 5446 22690

E-Mail: info@stantonamarlberg.com

Allan JENSEN
Allan Jensen

Cross-country Trails

 

E-Mail: allan.jensen@arlberg-well.com

Anja WEHNER
Anja Wehner

Information


Telephone: +43 5446 22690

E-Mail: info@stantonamarlberg.com

Boris DUKANOVIC
Boris Dukanovic

Product Manager Summer


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 51

E-Mail: sommerkarte@stantonamarlberg.com

David URBANZ
David Urbanz

Meeting and Congress


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 54

E-Mail: mice@stantonamarlberg.com

Edi PFEIFER
Edi Pfeifer

Grafic & Design

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 58

E-Mail: grafik@stantonamarlberg.com

Fabian WACHTER
Fabian Wachter

Web & Social Media


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 31

E-Mail: web@stantonamarlberg.com

Franziska SPISS
Franziska Spiß

Meeting and Congress


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 55

E-Mail: kongress@stantonamarlberg.com

Gabriela WALLNER
Gabriela Wallner

Executive Secretary / MD Assistant

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 11

E-Mail: wallner@stantonamarlberg.com

Helga MAIR
Helga Mair

'Meldewesen' Tourist Taxes


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 18

E-Mail: meldewesen@stantonamarlberg.com

Joelle WETZEL
Lorena HEBERLE
Lorena Heberle

Sports & Events Management

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 63

E-Mail: veranstaltungen@stantonamarlberg.com

Marcel GOLMEJER
Marcel Golmejer

Bookkeeping

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 24

E-Mail: controlling@stantonamarlberg.com

Marco JORDAN
Marco Jordan

Sports & Events Management


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 56

E-Mail: sport@stantonamarlberg.com

Marianne HIESEL
Marianne Hiesel

System Administrator & Feratel


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 35

E-Mail: marianne@stantonamarlberg.com

Markus STEINMÜLLER
Markus Steinmüller

Outdoor infrastructures Manager


E-Mail: steinmueller.markus@stantonamarlberg.com

Matthias PERKTOLD
Matthias Perktold

Logistics

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 50

E-Mail: logistik@stantonamarlberg.com

Nadine OBERACHER
Nadine Oberacher

Team Management Information & Service Center


Telephone: +43 5446 22690

E-Mail: info@stantonamarlberg.com

Petra NOHL
Petra Nohl

Landlord Coach

Mobile No.: +43 664 8835 8513

E-Mail: nohl.petra@stantonamarlberg.com

Petra TRAXL
Petra Traxl

Landlord Coach

Mobile No.: +43 664 8835 8512

E-Mail: traxl.petra@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabrina FALCH
Sabrina Falch

Feratel, Advertising material & Deputy Executive Secretary

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 32

E-Mail: falch.sabrina@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabrina GRUBER
Sabrina Gruber

Information


Telephone: +43 5446 22690

E-Mail: info@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabrina PRAXMARER
Sabrina Praxmarer

Bookkeeping

Telephone: +43 5446 2269 14

E-Mail: buchhaltung@stantonamarlberg.com

Sandra KÖCK
Sandra Köck

Sports & Events Management


Telephone: +43 5446 2269 59

E-Mail: events@stantonamarlberg.com

Simone THURNER
Simone Thurner

Information


Telephone: +43 5446 22690

E-Mail: info@stantonamarlberg.com

Susanne GUTWENGER
Susanne Gutwenger

Housekeeping


Ümmühan CAN
Ümmühan Can

Information


Telephone: +43 5446 22690

E-Mail: info@stantonamarlberg.com

Yannick RUMLER

Offices in Pettneu am Arlberg and Flirsch

Silvia TRAXL
Silvia Traxl

Section Manager for Pettneu and Flirsch

Telephone Pettneu: +43 5448 8221

Telephone Flirsch: +43 5447 5564

E-Mail: traxl.silvia@stantonamarlberg.com

Barbara SCHERL
Barbara Scherl

Information & Skipass sales in Pettneu

Telephone Pettneu: +43 5448 8221

E-Mail: pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com

Christine BRANDSTÄTTER
Christine Brandstätter

Information Pettneu

Telephone Pettneu: +43 5448 8221

E-Mail: pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com

Janine STRENG
Janine Streng

Information Flirsch

Telephone Flirsch: +43 5447 5564

E-Mail: flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabine GRÖBNER
Sabine Gröbner

Information Pettneu

Telephone Pettneu: +43 5448 8221

E-Mail: pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com