Reporting Requirement according to § 5/1 Law of E-Commerce

Tourism Association St. Anton am Arlberg

Corporation of public law


  • Josef Chodakowsky – Chairman
  • Markus Senn – 1st deputy chairman
  • Dr. Walther Thöny – 2nd deputy chairman
  • Manfred Matt – Board rep.

Members of the Supervisory Board:

  • Florian Alber – Chairman
  • Paul Pangratz –  deputy chairman
  • Robert Alber, Werner Flunger, Mansuet Kaser, Alexander Kertess, Barbara Kometer, Sandra Kössler, Christian Matt, Christopher Penz, Wolfgang Traxl, Richard Walter
  • Mayor Helmut Mall and Mayor Patrick Wolf as rep. of the Town Hall

Managing Director:

Martin Ebster

Dorfstraße 8 
A-6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

Phone: +43 (5446) 2269-11

VAT No.: ATU 37542904  |  DVR: 0563773

Regional Authority: Borough of Landeck/Tyrol

Current tourist taxes:

Summer: 1 May through to 31 October
St. Anton am Arlberg, Pettneu, Flirsch, Strengen: € 3.00

Winter: 1 November through to 30 April
St. Anton am Arlberg, Pettneu, Flirsch, Strengen: € 3.00

Hotel Contract Conditions:

General Terms and Conditions for the Hotel Industry

Care has been taken in the compilation of this website. Information contained on this site are believed to be correct. However, the St. Anton am Arlberg Tourist Association shall not be liable for any loss, damage or inconvenience arising from inaccuracies. Also St. Anton am Arlberg Tourist Association cannot control the content or take responsibilities for pages maintained by external providers/organisations/websites that can be accessed through this site. Any external products and services listed do not necessarily carry the endorsement of the author or imply a recommendation. If you are aware that any of the information here contains mistakes or needs updating, please email us at

Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. All offers are not-binding and without obligation. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information might be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by the author without separate announcement.

Online booking and listing:

FERATEL Media Technologies
Website: extern

Photos Copyright / Photographers:

Tourismusverband St. Anton am Arlberg, Arlberger Bergbahnen AG, Gemeinde St. Anton am Arlberg, Patrick Bätz, Josef Mallaun, Wolfgang Ehn, Patrick Säly, Wolfgang Burger, Steve Brooks, Christian Schranz, Schöffel - Michael Müller KME Studios, Christoph Schöch, Die WEST Werbeagentur - Alexandra Genewein, Kirill Umrikhin, William Graham, Jakub Sedivy, Hotel Garni "Das Elisabeth" /Arlberg Photography.

Website design and development:

xoo design GmbH
Grauschweg 112, 6822 Röns
Telefon +43 5524 30 800 extern