back

The Staff

Martin Ebster

Ebster Martin Team St. Anton

Managing Direktor
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-11
​wallner@stantonamarlberg.com

Wilma Himmelfreundpointner

Himmelfreundpointner Wilma Team St. Anton

Deputy Director
Marketing and PR
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-26
wilma@stantonamarlberg.com

Adina Bombardelli

Adina Bombardelli

Information
Tel. +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Alessio Monehar

Am

Web & Social Media
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-36
​webmaster@stantonamarlberg.com

Alexandra Ecaterina Cirstea

Alexandra Ecaterina Cirstea

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Allan Jensen

Jensen Allan Team St. Anton

Cross-country trails

Anna Eller

Anna Eller

Marketing assistant
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-58
marketingassistenz@stantonamarlberg.com

Mag. Barbara Kalhammer

Barbara Kalhammer

PR
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-29
presse@stantonamarlberg.com

Bianca Thurner, BEd

Bianca Thurner Team TVB

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Boris Dukanovic

Dukanovic Boris Team St. Anton

Product Manager Summer
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-51
sommerkarte@stantonamarlberg.com

Bruno Hafele

BrunoHafele

Cross Country (trails coordinator)
Mobile +43 (664) 1046583
​bruno.hafele@st-anton.at

Mag. Carola Bechter

Carola Bechter-01

Bookkeeping - Personnel
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-14
buchhaltung@stantonamarlberg.com

Chantal Nagele

Chantal Nagele

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Fabian Handle

Fabian Handle

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
​info@stantonamarlberg.com

Franziska Spiß

Schwazer Franziska Team St. Anton

Convention and Incentives
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-55
kongress@stantonamarlberg.com

Gabriela Wallner

Wallner Gabi Team St. Antonkg

Executive Secretary / MD Assistant
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-11
​wallner@stantonamarlberg.com

Gerhard Eichhorn

Gerhard Eichorn

Information offices Manager
Service Internal Organisation
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-61
​eichhorn.gerhard@stantonamarlberg.com

Helga Mair

Helga Mair

'Meldewesen' Tourist Taxes
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-18
​meldewesen@stantonamarlberg.com

Marcel Golmejer

Golmejer Marcel Team St. Anton

Bookkeeping - Personnel
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-24
controlling@stantonamarlberg.com

Marco Jordan

Marco Jordan

Sports & Events Management
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-56
​sport@stantonamarlberg.com

Marianne Hiesel

Hiesel Marianne Team St. Anton

IT- Web & System Administrator
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-35
​marianne@stantonamarlberg.com

Markus Steinmüller

Steinmüller Markus Team St. Anton

Matthias Perktold

Matthias Perctold

Logistics
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-50
logistik@stantonamarlberg.com

Nadine Oberacher

Oberacher Nadine Team St. Anton

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Petra Traxl

PetraTraxl

Landlord coach
Phone +43 (664) 883 58 512
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Petra Widmann

Petra Widmann St. Anton

Landloard coach
Mobile +43 (664) 883 58 513
widmann.petra@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabrina Falch

Falch Sabrina Team St. Anton

IT-Web & System Administrator
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-32
falch.sabrina@stantonamarlberg.com

Sandra Köck

Köck Sandra Team St. Anton

Sports & Events Managment
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-59
koeck.sandra@stantonamarlberg.com

Simone Thurner

Simone Thurner

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Theresa Auer

Theresa Auer

Web & Social Media
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-31
web@stantonamarlberg.com

Ümmühan Can

Can Ümmühan

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
​info@stantonamarlberg.com

Verena Eichinger, MA

Verena Eichinger

Marketing
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-28
marketing@stantonamarlberg.com

Viktoria Hauser

Viktoria Hauser

Convention and Incentives
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-54
kongress@stantonamarlberg.com

Ortsstellen Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen

Traxl Silvia Team St. Anton

Silvia Traxl
Section Manager for Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch and Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221
Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
​traxl.silvia@stantonamarlberg.com

Barbara Scherl

Barbara Scherl

Skipass sales and Information in Pettneu
Phone +43 (5448) 8221
​pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com

Christine Brandstätter

Brandstätter Christine Team St. Anton

Information Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221
Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com
flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com

Janine Streng

Janine Streng - Team TVB

Information Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221 Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com
flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabine Gröbner

Gröbner Sabine Team St. Anton

Information Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221
Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com
flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com