back

The Staff

Martin Ebster

Ebster Martin

Director
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-11
​wallner@stantonamarlberg.com

Wilma Himmelfreundpointner

Himmelfreundpointner Wilma

Deputy Director
Marketing and PR
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-26
wilma@stantonamarlberg.com

Gerhard Eichhorn

Gerhard Eichorn

Deputy Director
Information offices section and internal organisation Manager
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-61
​eichhorn.gerhard@stantonamarlberg.com

Alessio Monehar

Alessio Monehar

Web & Social Media
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-36
​webmaster@stantonamarlberg.com

Alexandra Ecaterina Cirstea

Alexandra Ecaterina Cirstea

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Allan Jensen

Jensen Allan

Cross-country trails

Mag. Barbara Kalhammer

Barbara Kalhammer

PR
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-29
presse@stantonamarlberg.com

Boris Dukanovic

Dukanovic Boris

Product Manager Summer
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-51
sommerkarte@stantonamarlberg.com

Mag. Carola Bechter

Carola Bechter

Bookkeeping - Personnel
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-14
buchhaltung@stantonamarlberg.com

David Urbanz

David Urbanz

Convention and Incentives
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-54
mice@stantonamarlberg.com

Franziska Lapper

Franziska Lapper

Grafic and Design
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-58
marketingassistenz@stantonamarlberg.com

Franziska Spiß

Schwazer Franziska

Convention and Incentives
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-55
kongress@stantonamarlberg.com

Gabriela Wallner

Wallner Gabi

Executive Secretary / MD Assistant
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-11
​wallner@stantonamarlberg.com

Helga Mair

Helga Mair

'Meldewesen' Tourist Taxes
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-18
​meldewesen@stantonamarlberg.com

Marcel Golmejer

Golmejer Marcel

Bookkeeping - Personnel
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-24
controlling@stantonamarlberg.com

Marco Jordan

Marco Jordan

Sports & Events Management
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-56
​sport@stantonamarlberg.com

Marianne Hiesel

Hiesel Marianne

IT- Web & System Administrator
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-35
​marianne@stantonamarlberg.com

Markus Steinmüller

Steinmüller Markus

Outdoor infrastructures manager
​steinmueller.markus@stantonamarlberg.com

Matthias Perktold

Matthias Perktold

Logistics
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-50
logistik@stantonamarlberg.com

Nadine Oberacher

Oberacher Nadine

Team Management Information & Service Centre
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Petra Traxl

Petra Traxl

Landlord coach
Phone +43 (664) 883 58 512
traxl.petra@stantonamarlberg.com

Petra Nohl

Petra Widmann

Landloard coach
Mobile +43 (664) 883 58 513
widmann.petra@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabrina Falch

Falch Sabrina

Feratel, Advertising material, deputy Executive Secretary
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-32
falch.sabrina@stantonamarlberg.com

Sandra Köck

Köck Sandra

Sports & Events Managment
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-59
koeck.sandra@stantonamarlberg.com

Sebastian Tschiderer

No photo

Outdoor infrastructures

Simone Thurner

Simone Thurner

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Theresa Auer

Theresa Auer

Web & Social Media
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-31
web@stantonamarlberg.com

Ümmühan Can

Can Ümmühan

Information
Phone +43 (5446) 22690
info@stantonamarlberg.com

Verena Eichinger, MA

Verena Eichinger

Marketing
Phone +43 (5446) 2269-28
marketing@stantonamarlberg.com

Ortsstellen Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen

Traxl Silvia

Silvia Traxl
Section Manager for Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch and Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221
Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
​traxl.silvia@stantonamarlberg.com

Barbara Scherl

Barbara Scherl

Skipass sales and Information in Pettneu
Phone +43 (5448) 8221
​pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com

Chantal Nagele

Chantal Nagele

Information Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221
Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com
flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com

Christine Brandstätter

Brandstätter Christine

Information Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221
Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com
flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com

Janine Streng

Janine Streng

Information Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221 Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com
flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com

Sabine Gröbner

Gröbner Sabine

Information Pettneu, Schnann, Flirsch und Strengen
Phone in Pettneu +43 (5448) 8221
Phone in Flirsch +43 (5447) 5564
pettneu@stantonamarlberg.com
flirsch@stantonamarlberg.com